None of your browsing history, cookies and site data, or anything put in forms is retained on your device when you use Incognito. This means that your activity isn't saved in your Chrome browser history, and other people who use your device won't be able to view it.
Clearing your current browsing history is the simplest approach to track general usage of private browsing mode without a browsing history. The action will not display in the browser's history list if a user navigates to a website in private browsing mode.
Is it possible for someone to view your surfing history from an other computer? No, they are unable to do so. Unless they use another computer to remotely access your device or log in to your email account, which is synced with your browser bookmarks, passwords, cache, and other information.
Your IP address will not be hidden if you use incognito mode. It merely protects anonymity on a local level. This means that utilising incognito mode will not keep others from viewing your online activities. You can still see what you do and who you are on the websites you frequent.
Because a web server has no memory, the hosted website you're viewing places a browser cookie file on your computer's hard drive so that it can remember who you are and your preferences. The Web server can utilise this information to present you with personalised Web pages as a result of this message exchange.