Course Content

Course Content


A Servlet has three different life cycle methods:  init() service() destroy()

A servlet has three states, as shown in the diagram above: new, ready, and end. If a servlet instance is created, the servlet is in a new state. Servlet enters the ready state after running the init() method.

Initialization is the first part of the Servlet life cycle, and it involves the creation and initialization of any resources that the Servlet may require in order to fulfil requests.

Share With Friend

Have a friend to whom you would want to share this course?

Download LearnVern App

App Preview Image
App QR Code Image
Code Scan or Download the app
Google Play Store
Apple App Store
598K+ Downloads
App Download Section Circle 1
4.57 Avg. Ratings
App Download Section Circle 2
15K+ Reviews
App Download Section Circle 3
  • Learn anywhere on the go
  • Get regular updates about your enrolled or new courses
  • Share content with your friends
  • Evaluate your progress through practice tests
  • No internet connection needed
  • Enroll for the webinar and join at the time of the webinar from anywhere