FAQs

"Any updates to your profile can take anywhere from 24-48 hours to go live."

  • Open the Google My Business app on your mobile device (on iOS the app is named My Business).
  • At the bottom, tap Profile.
  • Select Photos.
  • Scroll through the photos until you find the one you wish to delete.
  • In the upper right corner of the image, tap the three-dot menu symbol.
  • When it appears at the bottom, tap "Delete photo."

On your phone, go to Google Play. On the left-hand side, select the menu. Go to My Apps & Games and select My Apps & Games. This page will tell you if any of your apps need to be updated.

Click on the Menu icon on your Google Photos app. Select the Bin by clicking on it. Select photographs and videos one by one and delete them, or select Select and Delete All to delete them all.

To ensure that your photo is up-to-date, you will need to meet the following requirements:

  • The image size must be at least 1,000 pixels wide.
  • The image must be in a jpeg format.
  • Your image should not have any text on it.

Recommended Courses

Share With Friend

Have a friend to whom you would want to share this course?

Download LearnVern App

App Preview Image
App QR Code Image
Code Scan or Download the app
Google Play Store
Apple App Store
598K+ Downloads
App Download Section Circle 1
4.57 Avg. Ratings
App Download Section Circle 2
15K+ Reviews
App Download Section Circle 3
  • Learn anywhere on the go
  • Get regular updates about your enrolled or new courses
  • Share content with your friends
  • Evaluate your progress through practice tests
  • No internet connection needed
  • Enroll for the webinar and join at the time of the webinar from anywhere