There are also 3 main types of cloud computing services: Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), Platforms-as-a-Service (PaaS), and Software-as-a-Service (SaaS).

Clouds computing is the delivery of services through the internet by means of a network of remote computers and software that you can access over the internet. The five main types of cloud computing are hosting, computing, software as a service (SaaS), platform as a service (PaaS) & infrastructure as a service (IaaS).

Cloud computing is an innovative and ever-changing technology that is changing the world of computing. Cloud computing, or cloud services, are not housed in one single location but rather in a network of computers. These computers can be accessed by anyone on the internet or through a phone app and are typically shared among many people or companies.

As the need for computing power continues to grow, cloud services are playing a major role in meeting those demands. With IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service) providers, businesses can rent dedicated, virtual machines on-demand for their needs. There are two types of IaaS in cloud: PaaS (Platform as a Service) and SaaS (Software as a Service).

Cloud computing is a type of computing which is made possible by a remote hosting service and resources. In this type of computing, a user can run software, manage data and share resources online.

Recommended Courses

Share With Friend

Have a friend to whom you would want to share this course?

Download LearnVern App

App Preview Image
App QR Code Image
Code Scan or Download the app
Google Play Store
Apple App Store
598K+ Downloads
App Download Section Circle 1
4.57 Avg. Ratings
App Download Section Circle 2
15K+ Reviews
App Download Section Circle 3
  • Learn anywhere on the go
  • Get regular updates about your enrolled or new courses
  • Share content with your friends
  • Evaluate your progress through practice tests
  • No internet connection needed
  • Enroll for the webinar and join at the time of the webinar from anywhere