Course Content

Course Content

FAQs

Store the login state in sharedPreference when people log in to your app, and clear sharedPreference when they log out. If the user status from shared preferences is true every time the user accesses the application, there is no need to log in again; otherwise, go to the login screen.

  • Launch the Google Settings app on your Android phone or tablet. Account on Google
  • Scroll to the right at the top and tap Security.
  • Tap Saved Passwords after scrolling down to "Signing in to other sites."
  • Turn on or off automatic sign-in.

  • Start up Android Studio.
  • Click Start a new Android Studio project in the Welcome to Android Studio window.
    Choose Basic Activity (rather than the default)
  • Make a name for your app, such as My First App.
  • Make sure Java is selected as the language.
  • For the remaining fields, use the default values.
  • Finally, click Finish.

Recommended Courses

Share With Friend

Have a friend to whom you would want to share this course?

Download LearnVern App

App Preview Image
App QR Code Image
Code Scan or Download the app
Google Play Store
Apple App Store
598K+ Downloads
App Download Section Circle 1
4.57 Avg. Ratings
App Download Section Circle 2
15K+ Reviews
App Download Section Circle 3
  • Learn anywhere on the go
  • Get regular updates about your enrolled or new courses
  • Share content with your friends
  • Evaluate your progress through practice tests
  • No internet connection needed
  • Enroll for the webinar and join at the time of the webinar from anywhere