If you are facing any issue in playing video please use Firefox browser.
Post Delete and Trash in Wordpress
In today's tutorial we are going to learn about Post Delete and Trash in Wordpress.
In Wordpress if we want to delete any post, we first need to move that post to Trash. Trash option box is like recycle bin of our PC.
So suppose if we have move any post from Post's section to Trash. There we will find that post with two options, one is to restore it and other one is to delete that post permanently.
If we want we can restore that post and it will again appear to our all post section, or else we can delete that post permanently by using 'Delete Permanently' option.
So this is so we can move that post to trash and then delete it permanently.
We can apply this same for any page also.
Have a friend to whom you would want to share this course?